Your host

Your contacts at the Hotel Kloster Holzen

Since its inception, the monastery in Allmannshofen-Holzen has always been a place of refuge and retreat. It is from this tradition that our mission derives and one which we carry out with devotion every single day: To accommodate people, to serve them and to inspire.

We look forward to being your hosts!

Martin Burkhart
Management
burkhart@kloster-holzen.de

Hans-Dieter Srownal
Management

Philipp Flamm
Hotel Manager
philipp.flamm@kloster-holzen.de

Barbara Samsel
Sales & Marketing
barbara.samsel@kloster-holzen.de

Susanne Mayer
Reception
susanne.mayer@kloster-holzen.de

Karoline Rottmair
Housekeeping
karoline.rottmair@kloster-holzen.de

Peter Ingwersen
Kitchen
peter.ingwersen@kloster-holzen.de

Anja Jemiller
Restaurant
anja.jemiller@kloster-holzen.de

Sebastian Wiest
Banquets
sebastian.wiest@kloster-holzen.de