An exceptional conference hotel

Meetings in a modern, monastic atmosphere

Awaiting you at the Kloster Holzen conference hotel is a conference experience in a new dimension. At the monastery, which is still active today, tradition, spirituality and modern design combine to provide an atmosphere of calmness in strength. It is an environment that promotes the success of your conference, meeting or seminar. Experience "labora" (latin: "work") under the modern auspices and with the many amenities of a unique conference hotel in Bavaria.

With modern rooms, excellent conferencing equipment and professional assistance for your meetings, the Kloster Holzen conference hotel fulfills the highest of demands – for conferences or meetings, congresses or product presentations.

Peace and inspiration behind the venerable walls

The Kloster Holzen conference hotel in Bavaria, located between Augsburg und Donauwörth, is exactly the right place to find innovation and inspiration, for challenging group processes and tasks that require full concentration. You will be hosting your meeting or conference at the Kloster Holzen conference hotel behind centuries old, thick walls which provide for a feeling of discretion, strength and reliability.

On a sunny hill overlooking the Lech Valley, the Kloster Holzen conference hotel is set in complete tranquility. It is surrounded by beautiful gardens, meadows and forests. When the weather permits, you and your team can benefit from the qualities of the monastery garden and cloister garden and enjoy a meeting in the open air.

A conference hotel in Bavaria with elegant design

The interior at the Kloster Holzen conference hotel is characterised by its simple, friendly elegance. The forms and colours have been reduced to the essentials. Thanks to this fact, guests of business meetings or presentations of products can benefit from their full effect. The distinct surroundings help promote inner clarity and concentration– important factors for the success of your event.

More than 10 rooms are available at the Kloster Holzen conference hotel and offer exactly the space to meet your conferencing needs. In some rooms, modern design is attractively combined with historic elements. The Hildegard meeting room for example, impresses with its combination of stucco ceiling, gilded statues of saints and whiteboard projectors.

Live and enjoy at the Kloster Holzen conference hotel

Your guests will be staying in spacious, quiet rooms here at the Kloster Holzen conference hotel, with genuine wooden floors and high quality furnishings. During and after a creative work day the monastery kitchen will pamper you with culinary experiences in the historic monastery inn and in the beer garden.

Special team events at the very special conference hotel in Bavaria

Team events specially developed for the Kloster Holzen and systemic strategy experience workshops enrich our framework programme, which also includes archery / the art of letting go, action painting, cookery courses, gourmet seminars or donkey trekking. We are happy to help!

Our conference info pack for the Kloster Holzen conference hotel.

Ein außergewöhnliches Tagungshotel

Tagen in klösterlich-modernem Ambiente

Im Tagungshotel Kloster Holzen erwartet Sie ein Tagungserlebnis in einer neuen Dimension. In dem noch aktiven Kloster vereinen sich Tradition, Spiritualität und modernes Design zu einer Umgebung von kraftvoller Ruhe. Es ist eine Umgebung, die das Gelingen Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Seminars befördert. Erleben Sie "Labora" (lat. "arbeiten") unter modernem Vorzeichen und mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten in einem einzigartigen Tagungshotel in Bayern.

Mit modernen Räumlichkeiten, exzellenter Tagungstechnik und einer professionellen Seminarbetreuung erfüllt das Tagungshotel Kloster Holzen höchste Ansprüche – für Tagungen oder Meetings, Kongresse oder Produktpräsentationen.
Mit dem Zertifikat „kodexzertifizierte Location" gilt Kloster Holzen als ausgezeichneter Veranstaltungsort für kodexzertifiziertes Tagen und ist damit besonders für Kunden aus der Pharmaindustrie attraktiv.

Unsere Tagungsmappe - Hotel Kloster Holzen

Ruhe und Inspiration hinter altehrwürdigen Mauern

Das Tagungshotel in Bayern, Kloster Holzen, zwischen Augsburg und Donauwörth gelegen, ist der richtige Platz für Innovation und Inspiration, für anspruchsvolle Gruppenprozesse und Aufgaben, die volle Konzentration erfordern. Sie tagen im Tagungshotel Kloster Holzen hinter jahrhundertealten, dicken Mauern, die Diskretion, Stärke und Beständigkeit vermitteln.

Auf einer sonnigen Anhöhe über dem Lechtal liegt das Tagungshotel Kloster Holzen in völliger Ruhe. Es ist eingebettet in gepflegte Parkanlagen, Wiesen und Wälder. Bei schönem Wetter stehen Ihnen und Ihrem Team für Besprechungen an der freien Luft auch Klostergarten & Kreuzgarten zur Verfügung.

Ein Tagungshotel in Bayern mit elegantem Design

Das Interieur des Tagungshotel Kloster Holzen zeichnet sich durch eine schlichte, freundliche Eleganz aus. Die Form- und Farbsprache ist auf das Wesentliche reduziert. So können bei geschäftlichen Zusammenkünften die Gäste, die Präsentationen oder Produkte ihre Wirkung voll entfalten. Eine klare äußere Umgebung begünstigt innere Klarheit und Konzentration – wichtige Faktoren für den Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Über 10 Räume stehen Ihnen im Tagungshotel Kloster Holzen für eine exakt passende Raumlösung zur Verfügung. In manchen Räumen verbindet sich das moderne Design reizvoll mit historischen Elementen. Der Tagungsraum Hildegard beispielsweise besticht durch das Zusammenspiel von Stuckdecke, einigen vergoldeten Heiligenfiguren und einem modernen Smartboard.

Wohnen und genießen im Tagungshotel Kloster Holzen

Ihre Gäste schlafen im Tagungshotel Kloster Holzen in großzügigen, ruhigen Zimmern mit edlen Holzböden und hochwertig-moderner Ausstattung. Während und nach einem kreativen Arbeitstag verwöhnt Sie die Klosterküche mit kulinarischen Erlebnissen im historischen Klostergasthof und im Biergarten.

Besondere Team-Events in einem besonderen Tagungshotel in Bayern

Speziell für das Kloster Holzen entwickelte Team-Events und systemische Strategie-Erlebnis-Workshops bereichern Ihr Rahmenprogramm, wie Bogenschießen / Die Kunst des Loslassens, Action Painting, Kochkurs, Genuss-Seminar oder Esel-Trekking. Wir beraten Sie gern!

 

 

img_0461
Bei uns schlafen Sie richtig...
Kloster Holzen News

Aktuell